House + Sea

House + Sea

st-jacques

Our house is located about 800 meters from the sea in a small hamlet of Plozévet. We freshly renovated the house and created a very unique atmosphere with love and creativity. It is comfortable and offers plenty of space for relaxation. But the best thing is the wonderful sea view.

This unobstructed view over the Bay of Audierne is fascinatingly beautiful, no matter what time of day, whatever the weather: constantly offers this sight new compositions, sometimes with a boat, sometimes without, waves in many different ways, light reflections, cloud reflections, play of colours … permanently a touching spectacle. The quotation of a guest reads: “I just sat there watching the sea for minutes – what a relaxation!”

rund02“Lieu-dit-Kerhat“

Kerhat / Kerleun is a small cluster of houses, about 3 km outside Plozévet on the way to Pors Poulhan. Our holiday home is located at the lower edge of a small hamlet in the “Rue des Goemoniers” and looks directly over the bay of Audierne [show map]. It is surrounded by fields, hedgerows and meadows where horses graze. Absolute peace is guaranteed, so to speak. The house itself is from an older construction year with charm, it was built around 1930 in the Breton style, completely renovated recently and lovingly restored by us.

The property includes 1200 m² of garden with 2 terraces and some fruit and fig trees. The garden is partially surrounded by an old stone wall and invites you to look to the sea and to relax, play and barbecuing. Garden furniture and barbecue are of course in place.

Haus und Meer

Haus und Meer

Haus und Meer: Ferienhaus Bretagne direkt buchenUnser Haus befindet sich ca. 800 m vom Meer entfernt in einem kleinen Weiler von Plozévet. Wir haben das Haus renoviert und mit viel Liebe und Kreativität ein ganz einzigartiges Ambiente geschaffen. Es ist gemütlich und bietet viel Raum zur Entspannung. Aber das Beste ist der wunderbare Blick aufs Meer.

Dieser unverbaute Blick über die gesamte Bucht von Audierne ist faszinierend schön, egal zu welcher Tageszeit, egal bei welchem Wetter: ständig bietet dieser Anblick neue Kompositionen, mal mit Boot, mal ohne, Wellen in vielfältigster Weise, Lichtreflexe, Wolkenspiegelungen, Farbspielereien … permanent ein ergreifendes Schauspiel. Das Zitat eines Gastes liest sich so: „Ich saß einfach nur da und schaute minutenlang aufs Meer – welch Erholung!“

Haus und Meer: Ferienhaus Bretagne direkt buchen„Lieu-dit-Kerhat“

Kerhat/Kerleun ist eine kleine Ansammlung von Häusern, ca. 3 km außerhalb von Plozévet auf dem Weg nach Pors Poulhan. Das Ferienhaus Kerhat liegt am unteren Rande dieses kleinen Weilers in der Rue des Goemoniers und blickt direkt über die gesamte Bucht von Audierne [zur Karte]. Es ist umgeben von Feldern, Hecken und Wiesen, auf denen Pferde grasen. Absolute Ruhe ist sozusagen garantiert. Das Haus selbst ist ein älteres Baujahr mit Charme, es wurde um 1930 im bretonischen Stil erbaut, vor Kurzem komplett saniert und von uns liebevoll renoviert.

Zum Anwesen gehört ein ca. 1200 qm großer Garten mit 2 Terrassen sowie einigen Obst- und Feigenbäumen. Der Garten ist teilweise von einer alten Steinmauer umgeben und lädt ein zum Schauen aufs Meer und zum Relaxen, Spielen und Grillen. Gartenmöbel und ein Grill sind selbstverständlich vorhanden.